4418030 / 4418031 / 4419878

Leadership Team


Suman T. Lama
Principal
Principal@bvs.edu.np


Ishwori Gyawali
Academic Co-ordinator
Ishwori.g@bvs.edu.np


Ashim Thapa
ECA/CCA In-charge
Asim.t@bvs.edu.np


Navaraj Koirala
High School In-charge
Navaraj.k@bvs.edu.np


Sunira Shrestha
Secondary In-charge


Subarna Gurung
Lower –Secondary In-charge


Rekha Gurung
Primary In-charge


Shanti Chitrakar
Pre-Primary In-charge


Rachana Karki
Manager HR
Rachana.k@bvs.edu.np


Ravi Jha
Manager Procurement
Ravi.j@bvs.edu.np


Alishka Tuladhar
Head Compliance and Documentation
Alishka.t@bvs.edu.np


Saira Maharjan
Manager Business Development
Saira.m@bvs.edu.np


Baishali Dongol
ERP Admin
Baishali.d@bvs.edu.np


Rohit Shrestha
Head Accounts and Finance
Rohit.s@bvs.edu.np


Rohit Pradhan
Examination Controller
Rohit.p@bvs.edu.np


Binod Baral
General Admin